2020 Taxation Section Portland Lunch Series

Available:
 In Stock
Quantity:
 
Price:
 $250.00
Item Code:
 STAX20.STX
 
SUMMARY
Register for the entire 2020 Taxation Section Portland Lunch Series by February 15, 2020, and save up to $7 per seminar.
DESCRIPTION

Includes registration for all of the following events. All events are from noon to 1:15 p.m. at the Red Star Tavern, 503 SW Alder St., Portland. To register for individual event(s), click the title below or search for the program code.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
International Tax Update
Program Code: STAX120

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Practicing Before the Oregon Tax Court: Two Perspectives for Success
Program Code: STAX220

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Digital Agency Tax Opportunities and Risks
Program Code: STAX320

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Discharge of Taxes in Bankruptcy
Program Code: STAX420

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Oregon Legislative Update
Program Code: STAX520

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Trusts and Estates
Program Code: STAX620

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Corporate Activity Tax
Program Code: STAX720

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Department of Justice Update
Program Code: STAX820

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Oregon Tax Court Update
Program Code: STAX920

Friday, December 16, 2020
Federal Legislative Update
Program Code: STAX1020