Note: please make sure to click “Register” then click on “View Cart” at the top right of your screen, then click “Checkout” in order to make sure your registration is complete. If you do not receive an automated email confirmation and receipt then you did not register correctly, contact the CLE service center for assistance

Mandatory Abuse Reporting for Oregon Lawyers—OSB CLE Webcast

Date:
Thursday, March 17, 2022 to Thursday, March 17, 2022
Total Price:
$35.00

All Day PowerPlay
Noon–1 p.m., Thursday, March 17, 2022
Webcast
1 Abuse Reporting credit (ID 87622)



Oregon judges and their lawyer staff, 50-year OSB members, and Active Pro Bono OSB members—please call the OSB CLE Service Center at (503) 431-6413 or toll-free at (800) 452-8260, ext. 413, to register.

This seminar will discuss Oregon’s mandatory reporting statutes and their function, provide information about how abuse or neglect may present, and help attorneys to understand the intersection between mandated reporting requirements and their obligations under the Oregon Rules of Professional Conduct.

Download brochure

Please note that it may take up to 30 days after you complete this seminar for it to appear on your online MCLE Compliance Report at www.osbar.org.

Schedule Details

Make additional selections below
No sessions have been associated with this event.

REGISTRATION

Register For Event
Add Registrants
If you cannot locate an OSB Member using the email address on their member record, please contact the CLE Service Center at (503) 431-6413.

You May Also Be Interested In